Webinar - Learn 5 Hacks to Make your Magento 2 Store the Talk of the Town!

Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Time: 04:00 PM CET | 03:00 PM GMT | 11 AM ET

Standard Magento features may be sufficient to launch your online business. However, as your business grows, you may need to equip your e-commerce store with feature-rich, custom solutions that can accommodate and address the unique need and challenges of your specific type of business and scale.

The Speakers are Technology Evangelist and Magento 2 Experts. This Free Webinar will have real world examples to help you gain more insights and simpler tricks to quickly boost your Magento 2 Ecommerce Store.

You will Learn!

  1. 5 tricks to transform lead into Conversions.
  2. Must have 5 Extensions for Magento 2 Store.
  3. All about GDPR & 5 Steps to get compliant.
  4. 3 Hacks for Customer Retention.
  5. Things to Keep in mind before Outsourcing work.

Speakers

  • Ronak Singhavi,
    Co-Founder, AurigaIT.

  • Nishant Gauttam,
    CTO, AurigaIT.

Register Now
Copyright © 2013-2017 Auriga IT Consulting Pvt Ltd.